T Nation

Best 'Supplement' for Fat Loss?

Currently on a cutting diet. what would be the best supplement i could use to help speed up the process.

I cannot get HOT-ROX into my country.Clen is harder to find then a wet spot on a nun here.ECA sounds good but the E part in banned in my country also.

Since im new to the whole fat loss scene can anyone give me any tips.I dont drink caffine at all so would something like caffine tablets help? Isnt caffine suppose to help with fat loss? I really have no idea so go easy on me.

Are any of the regular fat loss products on the market any good?

I have my diet going well im just impatient.Summer is just around the corner so im looking to get into beach ready condition.

Pm me if u guys have any "home made" recipies u could share.

Any help would be appreciated.

Go to nutrition and supps.

also...in the realm of "alternatives" Australia is a bitch man...prob why no real ideas here

honestly i always preferred HOT-ROX extreme over t3/clen believe it or not...of course you may not even be able to get THAT into australia, not sure

this may be of interest...again have no idea about Australia other than its a bitch to get ANYTHING

ergo-log.com/quercetinresveratrol.html

i love ergolog.com always good stuff there

Agree on ergo-log.com, it's a great site.

Haven't read that bit of info, interesting stuff MP.

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

Ive heard this before also, always thought it to be rubbish.

Green tea actually helps you burn fat?

Ha, i thought you called the OP a bitch-man!

I ordered pure ephedrine on the internet and I received a very discreet package with the label:
"Beads for art and crafts" from Jamaica.
Even if they confiscate that you won't lose much money, so you may want to try your luck.

The Alpha F Morning HA shot.

Add 3 table spoons of strong freshly ground Brazilian coffee to a thermal cup.
Add 150ml of hot water.