Best Split Workout?

I know there are several workouts posted on this site but they all seem to be full body workouts of some variation. I was looking at “The Art of Waterbury” and I was surprised that the deadlift was not included. I am pretty new to lifting and would say what I am doing now is overtraining, but I have had very good results. I have had great results since I came back from injury 10 weeks ago from an eighteen month break. Started at 24% BF at 214LBS to now I am at 20% BF at 236LBS. I have been eating very heavily and also took Superdrol which helped me put on 14 LBS the first month. I want to be sure I am doing a workout that will keep me pumped and excited because if results. My goals are to get to about 15 % BF and stay near my current weight of 236 or maybe even gain a bit more. I do not have my numbers currently because I workout alone and have not anyone to spot for me. About the only thing I have maxed on is BP and that was 265 3 weeks ago. I am not against a full body workout but I can only workout Monday thru Friday and want to be sure that I really feel it when I leave the gym. If possible maybe give the names of a few successive workouts I can do. So I have more than just two months planned out. I also have all the Supps in order and a great diet. THANKS ALL!!!

Current workout

Monday & Thursday (all 3 x 10)

Flat Bench
Incline Bench
Decline Bench
Dumbell Flyes
Squat
Leg Extension
Leg Curls
Calf Raises inner outer straight
Scull Crushers
Tri Extensions
ABS

Tuesday & Friday 3 x 10

Military Press
Front Pull Downs or Front Raises
Side Raises
Shoulder Shruggs
Deadlift
Seated Row
Lat Pulldown
Concentration Curls
Barbell Curl inner and outer grip

if you can only workout on M-F, what would be wrong with doing a full body workout 3 of those days of the week?

I used to use the

M - chest
T - back
W - Legs
Th - Arms
F - shoulders/abs