Best Program for Mass?

So, besides the fact that effort truly determines your success in a training program, what would be the absolute best program for putting on muscle mass as fast as possible? Is it HFT, high volume body-part splits, high-rep squats and milk, rest-pause etc. What would it be?

What is “fast as possible”?

Also, it doesn’t work that way (in a natural way, that is).

Hello my name is Andy I just joined. I’m not an expert nor have an insane body to prove it but I can share my experience. I met this power lifter by the name of Michael. He could lift a lot of weight and for his size he was really strong at only 5 feet 6 inches and weigh 220 pounds (not solid). He taught me a thing or two about increasing mass naturally and any program that isolates muscles with heavy training will increase anyone’s strength and size as long as there is proper nutrition and muscle isolation. For example of strength Michael could lift 315 pounds on shoulder presses many times in a row. Its not just increasing mass its what you could do with it as well. Well hope this helps buddy.

[quote]Fire-ball wrote:
So, besides the fact that effort truly determines your success in a training program, what would be the absolute best program for putting on muscle mass as fast as possible? Is it HFT, high volume body-part splits, high-rep squats and milk, rest-pause etc. What would it be?[/quote]

If there was a definitive answer to this question, we’d all be doing the same training program. What I would advise you to do, however, is spending the first six months or so on a minimalist program like Greyskull LP, eating plenty of healthy food and getting as strong as you can on the exercises. Many people try to jump into bodybuilding programs, squeeze the muscle etc without being able to handle the pink dumbbells properly. Don’t be that guy.

[quote]Fire-ball wrote: