Best Program for Fast LBM Gains?

So I feel like there should be an answer to this question, but Google hasn’t turned it up… So sorry if this has been asked before.

Is there a particular program that is generally recognized as the best for LBM gains?

Every program seems to claim to be great, but I have had no luck finding a results based comparison.

Some programs I’ve looked at are GVT, high frequency training, 531 BBB, the 1000 rep approach from Kroc and they are similar in that they are all high volume, but differ significantly in frequency.

Depending on how you set it up…
HFT: each muscle group every 2 days
531: each muscle group every 4 days
GVT: each muscle group every 5-6 days
Kroc: 500 reps per muscle group once every 2-4 weeks in addition to normal program

Back in university i got bored one summer and lifted full body 5 days a week on weekdays and got huge prety fast too…

BTW I’ve been lifting for almost 2 years and am looking for something appropriate for intermediate-advanced lifters.

By virtue of asking this question, you are still a beginner and/or a troll.

Pick any reasonable (there are probably hundreds on this site) hypertrophy focused program that works for you, dial in your nutrition, and go forth. It’s that simple. There is no magic routine, I promise.

if you already know how to get “huge prety fast” then why not just do that again?

Thanks for nothing guys… Of course I know about hypertrophy targeted system - I listed a couple! Why I’m asking is because I’m looking for an EVIDENCE BASED COMPARISON. You call me a noob/troll/ignorant and have at the same time NO ANSWER.

I expect that there has been no study but wanted to ask anyways.

Not free but cost is minimal and is by far the best approach for what you’re after: http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0001KFXAG

I think your routine is better since you say “got huge pretty fast”. So use yours.

[quote]canucknje wrote: