Best Powerlifting Program For Me?

Hello everyone, let me first off say that I’m in no means a strict powerlifter, I’ve been working out for 3 going onto 4 years now and have mainly focused on bodybuilding and still base my splits off of it (6 days a week, each muscle twice a week). This past year has been when I’ve really looked into getting stronger while being able to work my bb splits. I had just recently done a 5,3,1 program.

Now I did mess up that program and did the wrong calculations (some people on here know this), but after doing some more research on it and other programs, I have read that 5,3,1 is a slow progress (again I could be ignorant on this fact its just what I read, if I’m wrong please correct me). I have done small programs here and there but was just based on bench press from what my father taught me, which was either 5x5 or 5x3 and adding weight on if i completed every set or sticking at the weight until I did.

Please keep in mind I don’t only want to train in powerlifting. For example Mondays are my heavy bench days so my day goes as such:
Heavy bench, incline bench, flat and incline dumbbell, then on to biceps. My idea for a program is to substitute my normal bench routine with the bench routine of the program and then go on and do what I’ve been doing. This would go with all my lifts: Squat, deadlift and OHP.

Program Lists:
5,3,1: (I would fix my mistake and continue on with it)

Pavel 5x5

A 5x3 Program (basically the same as the 5x5 just lower reps)

If anyone has other suggestions please feel free to post them.

Please take in consideration I am new to this so if I am completely wrong on anything then I’m sorry I’m not very knowledgeable on lifting programs. The main focus of this is to be able to keep my splits and still do all my bb while just substituting the main lifts with whatever the program has. For example a program which requires me to do certain accessory movements and thats it doesn’t fit into my bb routine.