Best Peptide for Strength?

Not sure how experienced people are with peptides here, but if I ask at PM, all I’ll get are Phil Hernon products shoved in my face

Looking for strength with none, or the least possible mass gain

I’m no expert but to be honest I’ve never really heard of ANY peptides with a reputation for decent strength gains

Same here.

GHRPs might make it easier to carry more lean mass at a given weight, though. Ask me how I’m doing in a couple of months.

[quote]rds63799 wrote:
I’m no expert but to be honest I’ve never really heard of ANY peptides with a reputation for decent strength gains[/quote]

The guys at PM are pushing Follistatin 344 for strength, but again… I needed to come here for an honest, uninterested and unbiased opinion

I haven’t even heard good Folli reviews outside that place

Oh, and if anyone is wondering why I am asking about this, is because I don’t want to run AAS anymore
I want to keep getting stronger and be competitive but I just haven’t tolerated AAS well in the past

I have no experience with peptides, but currently found a nice RC supplier, and was thinking about trying one or more peptides with my next order of clen and finasteride

Have you found this thread?

http://tnation.T-Nation.com/free_online_forum/sports_training_performance_bodybuilding_gear/follistatin_344?id=4521478&pageNo=0

I did some reading on follistatin 344 - seems like it’s not a great compound for strength in the short term. It sounds like the compound could be hard on the tendons, so you wouldn’t want to train for strength and risk injury while using it.

I’m really interested, but as far as I can tell the results are pretty hit or miss, and it seems to promise to add muscle, so probably not what you’re looking for.

Also, at $180 for 1mg… no thanks. I can get 2 months of GHRP+GHRH for that…

[quote]want2getlean wrote:
Oh, and if anyone is wondering why I am asking about this, is because I don’t want to run AAS anymore