Best PCT Ever?

Okay so I am 20 and in college, I have only been lifting for about one year, started when I was 19 obviously. No real purpose except I wanted to get some muscles for chicks you know. But now I love lifting. I know only a year and I already did a cycle? Yeah well I was around 135 140 before I started lifting. I started lifting with one of my fraternity brothers, he is a bodybuilder so he knows what he is talking about. So basically he convinced me to do them, and I mean obviously I was down I had to inject myself, big commitment I think. Got up to 175, low body fat, like 15%ish.

I ran Sustanon 250 for 10 weeks, 250mg twice a week. Then finished the cycle with Winstrol, I had 150 10mg pills. Added that onto the last 4 weeks of cycle.
Yes I had an AI and my PCT was Clomid and Nolvadex, I do not remember exact dosage.

Anyway, cycle went great, gained a lot of weight. Went from benching like 100lb to 225lb about 3 times.

So it was time to come off the cycle, lame because I loved that feeling. Its amazing. I was scared PCT would be all shitty like I have read everywhere. No sex drive, depressed, no energy, lose all my gains, etc, but this is what happened, and I say this because I believe I was mentally strong enough, and not everyone can handle low T or has the ability to push through it and not be all sad and stop lifting while they have low T and how you are not as hungry as before. Basically what I did was eat as much as I could, healthy and mentally tough through the PCT and having low T, and going to the gym everyday and going hard as fuck.