Best Cell Phone

Im curious to hear what you guys think the best cell phone is, right now i have sprint and i am prob going to change services soon and since some phones are only on certain services that why i ask. Also feel free to share your thoughts on the best service. SO what do you think voyager, iphone, bb pearl?

It would really depend on what you’re using the phone for. I have a Blackberry Pearl and I think it’s a great phone. I use it mostly for business to receive e-mails, appointment reminders and it has the internet when I need to use it.

I also am with AT&T, I’ve been with them since they were Cingular and I have no complaints, but I am far from an expert on what the best phone is.

just thinking about getting the Nokia E71. Is like a blackberry but smaller, nicer looking and better internet browser.

[quote]Big_Dave wrote:
It would really depend on what you’re using the phone for. I have a Blackberry Pearl and I think it’s a great phone. I use it mostly for business to receive e-mails, appointment reminders and it has the internet when I need to use it.

I also am with AT&T, I’ve been with them since they were Cingular and I have no complaints, but I am far from an expert on what the best phone is.[/quote]

well i want a phone so im not bored anywhere i go and i kind of just want to have everything in it. I just wish u didnt have to get the blackberry plan with it haha

I have the Blackjack II, and I really enjoy it.

Try the iPhone - once you get used to it, it’s really awesome. I avoided it for 2 years.

Don’t get the voyager. It sucks.

[quote]RSGZ wrote:
Try the iPhone - once you get used to it, it’s really awesome. I avoided it for 2 years.[/quote]

i do want it i just didnt wish u had to pay so much for the service

Blackberry

^^^ Bold or Curve though. that Pearl was made for chicks, no offense.