Best Beginners Cycle

I have been working out now for 4 years, power lifting at best. I just started learning the basic principles of BB. So now my workouts are more focused on pushing with a contraction than with just lifting. I weigh in at 268 lbs, 6’3", with Hazel eyes.
I am going to take SUST in a cycle such as this:

wk1:250mg
wk2:500mg
wk3:500mg
wk4:500mg
wk5:500mg
wk6:250mg
wk7:nothing at all
wk8:clomid 100 mg ED
wk9:50mg ED
wk10:50mg ED

I have read alot of information from this site, steroids for dummies and all newbie threads the information is vast and knowledgable. My question is now, is this a good cycle for me, with or with out nolva? Only because i see you guys talk about it from both sides of th coin. Any advice is greatly appreciated.

Hard work is achieved only when you exceed the limits of yourself and others.

You could run the Sustanon, but I’d go with Enanthate if you can get it.

IMHO its much better to go with medium length or even short length esters for a cycle as short as this one. Also it is pretty much a general attitude on this forum that pyramiding is a waste of time. To get levels to a substantial amount you should frontload (use around double your normal weekly dose) for the first week and then go with your normal dosage, in your case 500mg for the rest of the cycle.

Good work on waiting to start pct and then actually starting it… that said you might want to look a bit more into pct as I believe there are better programs than what you had. Best of luck!!

So what does that mean; I should front load with 500 mg and then go to 250 for the last two?

Also should I use nolva?

Speed is enanthate better?
I ask cause I heard that sust is a blend of four tests. Which would be better than one wouldn’t?

This cycle seems to be short you said this was recommended by the guy I got it from. So is it wrong, I have ten amps of sust and 30 tabs of clomid. If you have a better way of cycling this tell me please, and 120 tabs of clen.