Best Accesory Exercises for the Powerlifts

I am looking to start building my powerlifts with the aim of one day competing locally. Currently using a max effort/dynamic day split.

BW 145lbs

Deadlift - 380
Bench - 190
Squat - 230

Not impressive by any means but im really looking to boost these numbers. I wondered if anyone knew any good accessory exercises for these weaknesses:

1)Deadlift at the bottom (getting off the floor)
2)Middle portion of the bench (other than 2 board presses)
3)Out of the hole in the squat

I appreciate im new to all this so just looking for any advice you experienced vets might have.

TIA

Chig

1. Speed pulls and deficit pulls, GHR’s, RDL’s.
  2. Pin Presses, JM Presses.
  3. Paused squats, RDL, Deep Good Mornings, Box Squats.

Get stronger hamstrings/glutes that’ll help 1/3. Stronger triceps and more speed will help with 3.

thanks appreciate it, someone else mentioned bench from pins which i think could be useful too

Floor press (db’s and bb’s), neutral grip db press, close grip bench press.

Of course you can always get heavier which will mostly help your squat and bench but you don’t have to.

I’ve found plyos to be really helpful in the hole with squats. I just feel ‘bouncier’ and more resistant to the shock of the reversal with plyos incorporated. I do a lot of plyo work on DE days and a little for activation before ME lifts.

Good lifts for your bodyweight, although your bench and squat seem to be lagging. I’d say that you need to really perfect the form on these- make sure your butt is over your heels on the squat so you dont turn it into a good morning, and keep your lats pinches and elbows tucked to some extent on the bench.