Bench help

https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10201599676060973

My bench form is awful. All criticism is appreciated. I’m really struggling to improve at all and want to make a break through.

I am far from an expert but the main thing that stood out to me was how loose you were.
I set up on the bench with the bar in the same plane as my chin. I then loosely grab the bar, put my feet on the bench and plant my upper back into the bench while pinching my traps together. I then put my feet on the floor and walk them toward my head as far as my lack of flexibility will allow. This usually gives me a decent arch.

Next I set my grip width, grip the bar tightly, press my head into the bench, tense my glutes then take several deep gulps of air, trying to pack them beyond their normal capacity. I hold that breath while I unrack the weight, bring it down, touch, pause then explode up. I exhale when the bar passes my sticking point.
The bar seemed to sink into you at the bottom. 315 for a paused double is no joke, much better than the average gym rat, better than me at this point. If you stayed tight I’ll bet your numbers would increase pretty quickly from “better than average” to “holy $#!T”.

Some observations. Decide how you are going to set up and then get tight. While you were benching you were on your toes your feet were dancing around. You also appeared to be just lying there. You don’t have to arch like a cat taking a shit but you should at least be tight. If I were to come push on your knee while benching you should not move and you should be planted onto your upper back. A mental cue I use is to set up, then try to touch my ass and upper back together, then try to push your feet into the floor and slide off the back of the bench.