Beginner's Cycle at 17?

Hello everybody I’m Adrian and I am 17 years old, I’m an amateur rugby player playing for my province until I got a shoulder injury and I also want to become a fitness model or personal trainer.

I have been training since I was 15 with my diet not being on point until I hit 16 that is when I really started to clean up my diet and do clean bulks and cuts, I have put on quite a bit of muscle and I think I may be ready for a small beginners cycle to enhance my rugby playing abilities and to lean out. I am taking all advice even advice that says I shouldn’t do the cycle, I would just like to hear some thoughts from experienced users.

Test e - 500mg/wk week 1-12
Dbol 25mg a day (can be adjusted) 1-4

Would love to hear thoughts and what not. Cheers

This is gonna be fun.

But seriously, I’d wait till your 20 - 21. Besides the physique you want you could reach it after a few cycles so why rush?

[quote]optheta wrote:
This is gonna be fun.

But seriously, I’d wait till your 20 - 21. Besides the physique you want you could reach it after a few cycles so why rush?[/quote]

Alright taking a mental note, but one question any reason to wait until I’m 20-21 or is it because my hormones are already still raging?

Do your self a favor and just lift some damn weights, eat well and forget about AAS for now. You will grow w/ out AAS I can promise you that.

Your hormones are not raging. Look at pubertal bloodwork. It always shows a steady climb with sometimes a small boost at the beginning because of an LH surge. 17 years old, my guess, 450 ng/dl.

The plateau still shows slight increases until 25-29.

[quote]AdrianH wrote:
Hello everybody I’m Adrian and I am 17 years old, I’m an amateur rugby player playing for my province until I got a shoulder injury and I also want to become a fitness model or personal trainer.