T Nation

Beginner

i guess by judging from my 2 pics in the photo gallery u would prolly come to the conclusion im a begginer. Ive been working out for 9 months strait…thanxs to u guys and tmag lol. Im about 160-163? and 5`11. 9 months ago i started the t-dawg diet, im still on it… I need some advice badly. im looking to get big. im around 9.9999% body fat.

Ive been to the faqs and im familiar to everything i gotta know. Im thinking about bulking but i need a diet and a plan. I work out every other day, but i wouldnt mind a 4 day split. I used to take steriods but they made me slower on rest days~~but thats a whole different story…my younger days lol. um i take met-rx protein powder, grow and im thinking about maybe getting crentine.
can anyone help me with some advice?..im prolly gonna get burnt for writing this lol

You’ve been working out for all of nine months and you “used to take steriods [sic]”?!? You’ve been on the same diet for nine months?!? You’ve been on a CUTTING diet when you say that you want to gain weight?!?

And you have the absolute gall, the totally fucking unbridled temerity to come on THIS board and say that you know everything you need to know???

BWAAA HHAAAA HAA HHAAAA HAAAA!

(Rolls off his chair laughing, then sits on the floor, racked by the occasional fit of coughing…)

Dude, go back to school. Go learn something. Please.

The only ‘simon’ I see in the photo gallery is a 14 y/o. I’m assuming that’s not you…?

Get a big mug of coffee, hit the previous issues, and start reading…I am sure U can figure out from the titles what articles to start on first…good luck