Beginner Looking for Some Constructive Feedback

6’5"
33 years old
no major injuries

Goal: The physique I’m shooting for is something like you’d see from ‘the Rock’ in a Fast and Furious movie. I realize this is a path that could take years to achieve. I’m not looking for a quick fix, I’m looking to change my lifestyle to accommodate real change.

I’ve been working out 5+ days a week since January 1, 2015 after not having been to the gym for about 6 years. I started at 304 and got myself down to 279 by mid April with a mix of HIIT cardio and SS cardio along with some descended rep ranges 22-20-18-15 with increasing weight.

I then went to the Velocity diet and lost another 8 pounds. No complaints about the results, I know what I did wrong.

I’d like to continue adding muscle mass while decreasing fat composition and I’d like some advice on my training plan and my daily calorie intake.

I don’t really know my 1RM in the following lifts, but I can tell you weight and rep count.

Bench Press: 255 (4 rep max)
Seated Shoulder Press: 140 (8 rep max) shoulders have been a weak point so I’m working into standing shoulder presses
Deadlift: 315 (8 rep max)
Squat: 250 (8 rep max)
Chin-Ups: At 274lbs I can usually get 3 sets of 8 reps

Supplements: I’m taking Flameout 5 times a day and 1 serv Plazma before and 1 serv Plazma during my workouts.

I have made my training program public on a shared Google Doc. If a cell doesn’t make sense there are descriptions in each if you just hover your mouse over it. Also you’ll see tabs for each body group with columns that group the lifts in certain ways, fairly arbitrary groupings created by me. Also the tabs have links on certain lifts that take me to a YouTube video in case I forget what the lift looks like, or to an article from T-Nation that I swiped the workout from.

I’m happy to answer any questions to help clarify the document.