T Nation

Beginner Gear

ok i have been lifting for about 15 months started out around 155-160, got up to 180 and cant get past it did a sust 250 cycle and gained no size or strength.(bad shit maybe)

i know u guys get the same questions all the time but i just want to know what i should do for a cycle i already have the dbol what should i take with it i would like to reach 190 and i would like my gains to be as lean as possible

This should be in the steroid forum bro.

I will say youve been lifting a WHOLE 15 months. Wait a few years learn how to train hard and eat for your goals and pack on some size before adding the steroids

Phill

You did sust 250? What dosage? What is your training like? What is your cal/protein intake? Do you get enough sleep?

Did you not feel anything at all from your cycle? Did you get huge ass libido or anything for that matter? Aggression for the gym ..better mood? Sust 250 is a blend of 3 test esters and I am sure if you never did a cycle before you should have felt something from it or some kind of gain. Even if its fat.

I know some stupid people that have started cycles without even training and they gained lots and lots of fat. From what you say, I am inclined to think your gear was fake or it never got into your body some how.

The only thing worse than being ignorant is being dumb.

You, sir, are both. Shut up, hit the Search button, and delete your profile before you get horribly flamed on. Please.

Um, did you eat while you were on your cycle? You know you have to do that, right, to gain weight.

You sir, might be the most unintelligent form of life I have discovered in my life thus far. You used sust250 and claimed you gained ABSOLUTELY nothing from it.

Could that be because of the fact your training, diet, or supplementation sucked? Just a thought.

Apparently you need to do more research. So delete your profile before you make an even bigger jackass out of yourself, find the search feature and EDUCATE yourself!!!