Beginner Cycle, Need Help

I’ve been thinking of starting a cycle of steroids, and I read a lot on the internet but let’s face it, a lot of information on the internet is false and can actually give you wrong ideas on steroids. I would like if someone could give me a good example of a beginner steroid cycle, I did research and apparently it’s good to start off with a test E base, 500 mg a week and 20-40mg of dbol ED,would someone give me a good beginner cycle and what I should use for AI or estrogen blocker, it would be appreciated also if people could tell me the strength I will be gaining, my current lifts are

Bench press: MAX 205
Squat : MAX 285
Deadlift : MAX 365

Stats : 7% bodyfat, weight: 152bs, height : 5,9

I would also like to know something for my friend, he wants to do a beginner cycle as well and he told me he wants to use these following compounds for his beginning cycle but I told him he might be doing too much, I am no expert I am just looking for information.

40mg of Dbol ED,
200mg of deca-durabolin EW once a week
Test 400, 2ML a week, so 800mg a week twice a week 1ml each injection
trenbolone enanthate 400mg a week 200mg shot twice a week,
and he also said he wants to use insulin, 8 units after breakfast, 7 units post workout, insulin is Novo Rapid.
anti estrogens or AI: Aromasin 10mg ED or EOD,
his stats are :
Bench press : 185 MAX
Squat : 245 MAX
Deadlift : 335 MAX
body fat % is 11
Weight: 165
height : 5,8

What would be the strength gains of this cycle? also I would like to know what he is doing wrong thank you I am just trying to be informed

Please, just go. Dont ever come back.

GOOD FUCKING GOD YOU SICK AT LIFE. Eat a fucking sandwich and come back in a year.

Do you even eat, bro?

[quote]eatliftsleep wrote:
Do you even eat, bro?[/quote]