Beginner Cycle Advice

Hey all – new to being a member but not new to the site. I would love some advice, especially from you VETS that I see dropping all that solid knowledge. Please go easy on me – I am right out of the gates with gear.

I am currently 38 years old looking to start my first cycle to up my game. I don’t have the drive, focus, or strength I had in my early 20’s (go figure) I am 5 foot 8 inches and 175
pounds 10-12% body fat.
I have been hitting the gym for 20+ years with a good foundation, my time in the gym is 4-5 times per week filled with custom routines that are tried tested and true. I have my diet locked in, my sleep is as good as it gets for a shift worker, and I feel ready after all these years to start a cycle…its time.

Pickings are slim where I am from but I have been able to obtain the following.

Test Blend (deutsche science brand) which contains 150mg enanthate, 150mg cypionate, and 100mg decanoate per ML. So, that’s 400mg/ml.

Nandrolone Decanoate (deutsche science brand) which comes 250mg/ml.

PCT – I have Clomid and Nolvadex.

My plan for the aforementioned was to use the following cycle:

Week 1-12 = 400mg Test “Blend” and 250mg Deca/week

Week 13-15 = take nothing

Week 16-17 = 100mg Clomid and 40mg Nolvadex /day

Week 18-19 = 50mg Clomid and 20mg Nolvadex /day

My concerns are that I have not come across a “blend” in all my research. Also, form what I have read my PCT might be overkill. A few bro’s at my gym are saying I am jumping in too slow, other say this is a good start, and of course some say it’s too little. I suppose my main issue is over-saturation of information. I figured I better turn this over to you guys for some help.

Thanks in advance.