Beginner Advice?

Hey everyone

I’m a 26 year old guy from London (UK) looking for advice on how to choose my first cycle. I’ve been training for about 2 years (not involved in any sports) and I wanna go for an oral-only cycle (injecting is not an option).

I’m not looking to gain huge amounts of mass - Ideally, I’d like more definition, better strength and a slight increase in bulk.

The research I’ve done suggests that whilst abol and dbol are the most effective orals, they are very toxic and can lead to serious health problems. I was therefore wondering whether var or tbol would be effective (and which is more effective?)?

Ideally, I’m looking for info on what type of cycle (oral only) I should go for and the corresponding PCT

Any advice would be very welcome

Thanks very much

Abol (Anabol) and Dbol (Dianabol) are… the same thing.

It is clear from your post you know very little about the drugs in question… this is not a problem but you do need to learn - if not to be safe then simply to get the most from the things.

As a starter to help you out… the use of oral only cycles are frowned upon by serious steroid users as they are the more dangerous form of the drug, and many do not give lasting gains.

Methandrostenolone, which used to have the brand name Dianabol, and still has the name Anabol is one of the most common first time oral steroids. It is very effective and increases size and strength phenomenally - most of which is quickly lost soon after however.

The others tend to give comparatively little when used alone, but what is gained is easier to keep (i wont go into the reasons this is true - you can read for yourself on 1001 steroid sites online).

It is always better health and results wise to go for Testosterone injections for a first cycle… and including some form of supplemental testosterone in every cycle will also become quite regular as it is the primary male sex hormone - so more of it feels nice… :wink: