Beginner 1st Test E/ D-Ball Cycle

Hi there.
I am 27 years old, 6.3 ft tall and 135lbs… I know thats extremely skinny. I’ve been working out consistently 1hr/ 5 days a week for the past 5 years with only 20lbs weight gain. I also eat more than 6000 calories a day and more than 300g of protein in food/ protein shakes.

I’ve always struggled to gain weight even though I’m really putting in the effort. A few of my friends told me that doing a test e / d-bal cycle should help me a lot with this issue…

I did a lot of research, never heard of someone juicing at 135lbs… I’m just really tired of being skinny/ working out and doing the hardwork/ eating well though having minimal gains for 5 years…

I’ve got all the things I think I need

I have crazy bulk D-bal, around 30mg a day for a month. I think that’s an American brand

I also have meditech dianabol which I believe in German.

Which one should I use? I will definitely only use one of them.

I have the following

testerstrone enanthate 250mg (testoviron depot) which is also a German one by Bayer- actually got it from a pharmacy / medical grade and quite expensive

letrozole tablets 2.5mg. Indian brand

clomifene citrate 50mg. Indian brand

Alpha lipoic acid / ALA 100mg with other vitamins and minerals Indian brand.

N Acetylcyteine / NAC lonh 650mg Thai brand which I take daily already with 1g of low acid vitamin C

Finasteride tablets 5mg

I am a biomedical student and I have injected meds in me and others before so I don’t have an issue self administering the test e…

I was thinking my cycle should go like this:

250mg test e twice a week for 2 months
30mg D-bal/ dianabol daily for 2 months
650mg nac/ 100mg vitamin c twice daily (already doing this for years due to nasal issues).
Finasteride 5mg every other day for 2 months.
Letrozole 2.5 mg every other day for 2 months.
Clomifene citrate 25mg every other day for 2 months
ALA 100mg and other vitamins once daily for 2 months.