Before I BLOW....

…a shitload of my hard earned money I want to know if you guys think that these products are worth it:

1. Elitefts exercsie index squat/deadlift and bench
  2. Elitefts sled pack
  3. Parisi warm up video
  4. Joe Kenn sled video
  5. Pull through handle

Even with the free shipping this is going to cost over $400.
Basically my needs are that I am a personal trainer who is looking to raise his rates next year so I need to take my game up a level.
Any advice?

[quote]MikeShank wrote:

Basically my needs are that I am a personal trainer who is looking to raise his rates next year so I need to take my game up a level.
Any advice?
[/quote]

so you knew that your “game” could be better, but you chose to continue offering your clients less than your best, because it wasn’t worth the effort unless you make more money. ok then

I would save your money.

Westside seminar dvd, then the sled pack. The rest you can get worry about once your clients start getting strong.

the parisi warm-up is similar to the warm ups in the Westside for Skinny Bastards 2. Skim through the energy system warm-ups, understand why, and save 50 of your dollars for now. I’d still recomend buying it down the road when you can afford it.

[quote]evansmi wrote:
MikeShank wrote:

Any advice?

so you knew that your “game” could be better, but you chose to continue offering your clients less than your best, because it wasn’t worth the effort unless you make more money. ok then[/quote]

Huh? He’s choosing to raise his knowledge level. He’s investing in these products to increase what he can offer. Whatever it is you do, I bet you don’t invest all of your salary in education and equipment in order to be better at your job.

Joe D used to work for parisi before he went on his own. Just look at his work out or even buy joe’s dvd.

[quote]MikeShank wrote:
…a shitload of my hard earned money I want to know if you guys think that these products are worth it: