Barry the Muslim --- Cool!

"His former Roman Catholic and Muslim teachers, along with two people who were identified by Obama’s grade-school teacher as childhood friends, say Obama was registered by his family as a Muslim at both of the schools he attended.

That registration meant that during the third and fourth grades, Obama learned about Islam for two hours each week in religion class."

http://www.latimes.com/news/nationworld/nation/bal-te.obama16mar16,1,7181735,full.story?coll=la-headlines-nation

Pastor Wright and the current leadership of Al-Qaeda can confer with Barry about the future course of the Great Satan, aka The US of KKK.

A teacher who looks down on learning?

Now that’s irony!

I graduated from the same high school as ole Barry [different year]. I was born in the same hospital he was in Hawaii too. I’m not voting for him mind you but its kinda a neat little factoid

[quote]lixy wrote:
A teacher who looks down on learning?

Now that’s irony![/quote]

What other secrets is Barry hiding? Should we wait until someone else discovers those so Barry can then publicly repudiate THOSE?

Hiding his secret Islamic past, dual citizenship with Indonesia, drug user, friends with William Ayers, Pastor Wright, Tony Rezco land deals,…where does it end?

In addition, in his book, he hints that he harbors secret resentment of white people. Is this a full-fledged secret loathing of whites (which I believe many black people harbor)?

What’s also interesting, is that the black community — no matter what the Messiah does, they vote for him, on the order of 90%. They are obvious racists, voting for the man because of skin color. When did any politican get 90% of the vote in national elections like this? Even Reagan in '84 didn’t get 90%. What if 90% of white voters voted for McCain? You’d hear the howls of racism and calls for a black revolution.

I wonder who would stand a better chance of getting a popular vote a Muslim or an atheist?

[quote]LIFTICVSMAXIMVS wrote: