Back Locking Up After Leg Workout

(Long time reader just not active anymore on here ) So i am not a newbie , been training since 14 yrs old powerlifting and am now 34. I have spent the majority of my workout life in love with deadlifts and front squats and it seems to be coming to an end, a once bullet proof back is now causing me issues out the yin yang. my hip flexors seem to lock when my glutes get activated , my thoracic seems swollen and sacrum inflamed , and my pelvis out of whack. Ive never had this issue before.

Ive gotten 3 ART treatments and after getting ART for 10 years i have to say i just dont think it gets in deep enough or gets the body as a whole unit just a piece of the puzzle * yes i have seen level III instructors. I find a proper deep deep tissue handles more but even then i never seem to find the right deep tissue guy. Im hitting some acupuncture and it helps but i still cant train legs

My body is relatively balanced quads, hams glutes, my problems are definitely my Hip flexors and psoas which no amount of stretching really relieves and my adductors are as tight as virgins with not much relief.

I haven’t trained in awhile and upper body i stop because i dont like to get out of balance my upp body outgrows my lower so fast.

Any plans of action you guys can think of? I never found luck with foam rollers or self massage, I just dont know what to do, and my success with ART over the years has been very so so.

thanks