Back At It - Some Opinions and Crititque Appreciated

Here are some pics I took recently. I just started lifting again seriously three months ago after four years of off and on training. Just wondering if you guys can tell me some weak points I have and if I should lean up a bit or keep bulking. Also here’s a link to some photos I took about 4 years ago:
http://tnation.T-Nation.com/free_online_forum/pictures_pics_photo_body_image_performance/update_pics

Back

Front Double Bis

Relaxed

Side Chest

Triceps

Legs

Lats

Most Muscular

Calves

Calves 2

You could stand to lose a lot of fat.

Your calves are beasty.

thanks for the reply rocky, i agree i think i should lean out and then bulk. thanks for the comment about the calves

Eat 6 meals per day with making sure you’re gettin 1-1.5 grams of protein per pound of bodyweight. Do some cardio of course but not too much because your muscles won’t grow if you do. You don’t have to put a label of bulking, or losing weight(because you’re not that overweight.)

That would be my suggestion.

[quote]marti1rj wrote:
Eat 6 meals per day with making sure you’re gettin 1-1.5 grams of protein per pound of bodyweight. Do some cardio of course but not too much because your muscles won’t grow if you do. You don’t have to put a label of bulking, or losing weight(because you’re not that overweight.)

That would be my suggestion.[/quote]

Thanks for the feedback bro. I’ve been eating 7 meals a day. Getting a little over 1 gram of protein per pound of bodyweight becuase I’m kind of limited financially with the food I can buy right now. I’ve been doing some HIIT on my day off from lifting. I was actually around 230 at 5’7 in July in these pics I’m 212.

I’m not trying to be an asshole, and props to you for posting pics of yourself when you may not look your best.