B&C Question for Veterans

Hello all,

Some of you may still remember me I used to be a frequent poster here. Havent been here for a while, still training and still unassissted.
Anyway cutting to the point, I am taking training very seriously now with a view of going pro in Physique in the coming years. To do this I understand I will eventually need assistance.

Im looking to B&C, I have plenty of knowledge and experience with AAS (read my old posts if in doubt) so I know what I am doing. However, as always, being fairly young my only concern is fertility in the long run. I know it is a 50/50 risk when it comes to fertility, some people can conceive on grams of gear while others are infertile at very low amounts.

My question is, in regards to the B&C protocol, ancillaries and compounds used, what is the best way to avoid fertility issues?
My own opinion is to avoid 19-nors as they shut down the system the hardest, and the longer the system is shut down the higher likelyhood of not recovering. Anyone have any experience on this matter?

SB

SB! Nice to have you back. I remember you from when I posted here under rds63799.

Knowing your history, I would say you should definitely NOT touch any 19-nors!

There was a study done and out of 1000 cases, only 3 had fertility issues (2 were twins).

That being said, there are protocols you can take now that will get your count back up and make you fertile again (if you ever lost fertility). I think the risk is EXTREMELY blown out of proportion.

if you can pin for the rest of your life and be responsible with bloodwork and confident you can have at least a steady supply of testosterone then imo there is no reason not to

[quote]CxTucker wrote:
There was a study done and out of 1000 cases, only 3 had fertility issues (2 were twins).