Axillery Nerve Damage, Delt Atrophy

Hi,

I am a former martial artist, bodybuilder, and powerlifter who got severely injured 4.5 years ago in a submission wrestling tournament. I dislocated my shoulder and injured my spine. However, the worst injury was the axillery nerve damage, which made me unable to feel or move my shoulder muscle, which lead to complete atrophy of the muscles.

It was pretty scary to just have a bone for a shoulder, and even worse to lose all my dreams and plans. However, I have not given up hope. My shoulder is still improving each day, even if just by the one little cell more. I can feel it still itch and grow.

I just want to know anything I can do at all to help me heal: supplements, equipments, doctors, therapies, HGH, testosterone, etc.

For the FIRST time in 4.5 years, electric stim is able to actually move my shoulder, which is a great sign. Thus, I am seriously considering buying a medical grade one, especially the Russian Stim ones, but I have no idea which one to get and which company to go with.

I will do whatever it takes to heal, and I really appreciate your suggestion and help.

PS. I just made a website on the injury and recovery. I posted all the details I have on there, and I hope you can pass it on to anyone who may help.

http://www.healthwealthtruth.com/home/medical-miracle

Thank you so much!

Hi BBB,

The doctors did not tell me what happened exactly as they did not know, but they said it most likely got stretched out severely, compressed, crushed, and maybe entrapped as well:

1. the shoulder was out of socket for 3 hours before it went back in
  2. the chest and shoulder were black and blue for 6 weeks, and doctors told me to ice it to get rid of swelling and that caused compression
  3. my shoulder is still out of socket most of time due to the weakness of the muscle that cannot pull it up