Austin Goes Crazy

Debating on this day off if I should start posting my workouts…I guess I will begin to do so with tomorrows leg training and we will see how this goes.

Give me some training history, stats and the whole deal. I’ll be following.

[quote]165StateChamp wrote:
Give me some training history, stats and the whole deal. I’ll be following. [/quote]

Alright man.

Well I turned 20 two weeks ago on July 28th…

I am training for ultimate size and strength…have been training for a few years now…

Just recently began to do squats and deads, and although they are not on par yet with my other lifts, especially squats, the gains are coming fast…

Only goal at the moment is to gain as much muscle and strength as quickly as my body allows and to be much noticeabley better than I was last year.

I’m about to do some light squats, still figuring out form with these long legs of mine…I’ll post the session when I am done.

Ight so let me give some training background.

I started lifting in high school on equipment my dad had at home. I made the dumb mistake of only bench pressing for about a year. I would do bench press every other day that year until I finally plateaued for a few months and learned about my other muscle groups.