Attn: Bill Roberts

Bill, I have been using Biotest products for the past 9 months and I have noticed some incredible gains in strength and athletic performance. Over the past 9 months, I have tried 2 Mag-10 cycles, and I have done an 8 week cycle of 4AD EC. I am competetive runner and I train very consistantly and I record all of my resluts on a daily basis for review. I am also a personal trainer and I try all of the products before I recommend them to my clientel, so I love these products. I would love to try the Methoxy 7 with the 4AD EC. I know what resluts I received from the 4AD EC alone so this would be a great test. Please include me in your testing for Methoxy 7. Thanks again!

Thanks, Jason! From what I was told, the webpage for registration will be put up shortly. As with the MAG-10 test, there will
also be an effort to especially try to include Forum participants that expressed interest, so I’ll make sure to remember your post. Again, thanks!

Bill I’ll give you my sisters number if you include me!

Hey Bill, I’ll give you my wife’s number if you choose me!! Wait a sec, did I just say that?

One sister? Shit, I can beat that! Bill, I’ll set you up with five Japanese women - and even translate the sweet nothings that they whisper in your ear. Uh, that is, if you want me in the room with you…

Don’t make me throw in my tim patterson autographed underwear!

Just wanted to throw my name into the test group for methoxy-7. I tried it once this summer but couldn’t afford to stay on it long enough to see results. I would be very interested to try it again.

Count me in. I will do whatever it takes to ear the privelege of free methoxy-7.

Yeah well, I’ll throw in John Berardi…uh I mean… He’ll vouch for me.

Bill, I swear, if I get chosen for this Methoxy testing - I will send you a signed photo of me dressed up as Wonder Woman. Promise.