Attempts at Strongman

I have been very poor at keeping a log.
I have been training and competing in powerlifting for around 6 years. I have decided to diversify a bit. I have recently picked up the hobby of rock climbing, and have also chosen my first strongman competition. It is in Oregon on March 18th. I am a very poor overhead presser and struggle a bit with my conditioning, so I feel like strongman will force me to address these issues.
I will try to do better keeping a log as I feel my recovery and training will have to be precise in order to perform well at the upcoming strongman competition and also survive my regular, somewhat dense life.

10/9 Overhead and accessories
Strict OHP
Top set of 155x2 horribly difficult
3 sets of 4 with 135
2 sets of 8 with 120

Close grip bench with slingshot
3 sets of 5 with 315
275x17 for the friendly competition thread I started (video below)
3 sets of 8 with 275 with even narrower grip, paused at the chest and at lockout

Overhead single arm DB walks
50 lbs for 5 minutes with left arm, about 4:15 with right arm

DB “crucifix” walk (dumbbells held at top of lateral raise)
10 lbs for 3 rounds of 3 minutes

Triceps extensions/face pulls/ 25 lb plate raise
4 rounds of 20 each

10/10 Deadlift practice and accessories

I have not pulled conventional consistently in 3-4 years. I switched to sumo with powerlifting after hurting my lower back with a nasty rounded back deficit snatch grip deadlift.
My hope is to slowly reintroduce conventional pulling until my form and positioning improves, then slowly increase intensity.

High pulls
Barx8
95x8
135x3
185x3
225x3
275x2 more like medium pulls at this point

Conventional deadlift, beltless, slight heel
315 for 8 triples, 2-3 deep breaths and full reset between reps

Barbell rows
4 sets of 8 with 225
2 sets of 20 with 135

Weighted pull ups