Attempt at Gaining Muscle

So here I am. I’ve played soccer all my life and big muscles weren’t really my goal until now. I was in the gym a few days ago and relized “shit I’m a weak skinny bastard” :-). I was never really fat…gained some weight when I Was in middle school but by high school I’ve lost it all with pretty much no effor(eating w.e…no exercise)I don’t know if I have a fast metabolism or not thats not important right now.

Once I started lifting at my house I started seeing some progress(of course eating w.e was available). 2 years later I was more informed and decided to “cut” to get my zupa hawt abs. It took me a few
months and then i just maintained. i started going to the gym with no real goal…just lifting and staying lean…this when on for a year.

After december of 2007 I sort of went into depression mode and bingue ate for a month while bearly lifting and gained like 15 pounds of pure fat and water(CAUSED OF NOT HAVING LONG TERM GOALS). I’ve been on the Anbolic Diet for the last month and lost a good amount of fat. I’m around 160 now at 12% body fat or so. my goal is to keep losing for two more weeks(so I can look like before i gained all the unwanted weight at around 9-10% body fat) and then up the calories little by little until I see some gains.

This is all trial and error for me. I won;t go into a all out bulk simply because I dont have a rush and this is a long term goal anyways. I just want to gain gain gain for the next few years until I’m happy with my size.

Anyways after all that you might be asking your self why I’m posting. Well I tryed a bulk a few months back and withdrew because I was too much of a pussy about gaining fat(and few months later gained nothing but while binge eating…HOW IRONIC). I’ll post my progress and such once I start in two weeks with the hope that some of you might throw in some advice and encoragement if I ever need it :-).

Shit thats a long ass post!!!