Athletic Opiniton/ Expert Advice

Ok guys, I’ve been following the site for months and I have to admit I am very impressed with your knowledge and passion for athletic enhancement. In fact, in all of my research I specifically use this website/forum as a reference to compare to the results I have found in other websites, books and research papers. With that being said, I have been doing some serious research for the last 7 months and decided I finally need to open up and get a few things off my chest.

I am currently an athlete at a very high level of competition, I’m 5’11 195lbs with 10%bf. I’ve been training my body for the past 7 years and decided that its time to take the next step, hence all of the recent research. As much as I would like to improve myself, I first would like to be safe above all.

My goals are simple, I want to add on a solid 5-10 lbs with a quick cycle, increase my speed and maybe drop some body fat. I’m obviously an athlete and not a bodybuilder, so I’m not expecting to blow up or anything of that nature, I need to remain limber and athletic for my sport.

My question:

• After studying, I’ve found that Turanabol would fit my needs most precisely. It will give me some retainable gains and allow me to remain fast without being to harsh on the liver. Now I understand that with all cycles (at least by popular opinion) testosterone is the key foundation. Now with my goals in mind, would it be sensible for me to take just an oral turanabol cycle without any testosterone? Again, I’ve seen this argument hundreds of times but I am an exception considering that I am an athlete with only a small window to run the cycle. All I’m really saying is that would this turanabol cycle still be successful for just a 5-10 lb gain without testosterone?

In a sense, do you think an oral only cycle is 100% useless without testosterone, or do you think an oral-only cycle is still productive but with less of an improvement?