Athlete's First Cycle

Well, I’m sorry to say that I am posting my 1st cycle for input and criticism. I’ve based a lot of my stuff from here, other sites, and my limited chem classes in college.

First for some personal information, I’ve been training for 8 years (. Started for High School football then went to college and started working in the college gym where I got all the good and bad advice there was. Did a tested BBing show at the a show weight of around 170. But now am out of all competitions so have normal moral conflicts here.

Now I am working as a coach/trainer at a local athletic club as well as another job. And plan on starting my first cycle. Currently I am at 205-210 at 10% BF.

The reason for my use of this is I feel I am ready for the next step in training. I plan on sticking with my current training which I can get in to more detail in a log but basically 3 weeks strength cycle then deload/ high volume week.

Sorry for all the crap but here is what I plan on doing for the my time.

Weeks 1-10
Test Enth 250 mg Every 3 Days
Weeks 1-6
Winstrol 50 mg Everyday (Oral)
-Nolva 20 mg when called for

PCT
Nolva 2 weeks after last inject
40 mg for weeks 12-14
20 mg for weeks 14-16

Being this is my first cycle wanted to go with Enth over Prop because of the ease of use. Also figured best to stay with a low amount.I went w/ winny because of the “lean” mass gain, most everything that I read mentioned stacking with D-bol, but wanted to try this. So I wasn’t sure if this was for a reason that was beyond me.

Thanks for reading and all the input. I hope this is detailed enough and that I did the proper research.