Athlete20's First Cycle

Background info:
I’ve been working out seriously for about 7 years. I am currently playing football at a D2. I’m a DB, but I mostly play CB.
Height: 5’10"
Weight: 198

What I want out of my first cycle is mostly strength (speed, explosiveness, quickness, agility, etc.) gains (so basically a clean bulk). I do not want to gain a ton of weight. And I know that my diet has everything to do with what my gains will be.

How does this look:

The Cycle (Unofficial)

Pre-Cycle:

Week 1-2: Letro .25mg ed

Cycle:

Weeks 1-12: Test E 500mg/wk, Letro .25mg ed
Weeks 7-14: Winny (caps) 50mg ed, Letro .25 ed

HCG:

Week 13-14: HCG 500IU ed

PCT (2 weeks after last Test E injection, PCT will begin):

Either of the following:

Aromasin 25mgs/day (ED)
Torm 120mg,90mg,60mg,30mg (ED)
DHEA 200mg, 150mg, 100mg, 50mg (ED)

*I may just drop the Letro and keep it on hand if any gyno arises.

*If I do decide to run a cutting/strength agent, then I will either run 50mg of Var, Winny, or Halo during weeks 8-12. Haven’t decided on which yet. I had Tren in mind, but after reading “Building the Perfect Cycle”, I don’t think I will since it adds a few extra pounds. How many pounds and results would we be talking about with Test E and Tren? What do you suggest would be a best fit and way to include an extra agent for what I’m looking for?

*HCG: 2 Weeks Before End of Cycle: HCG @ 1500IUs 3 times a week
1 Week Before End of Cycle: HCG @ 1500IUs 3 times a week
First Week Post-Cycle: HCG @ 1500IUs 2 times a week

Thanks.

Or would running HCG at 250iu twice a week from week 7 or 8 up until about a week before I start pct be better?

Why are you running the letro before the test?

[quote]thetruepitbull wrote:
Why are you running the letro before the test?[/quote]

Because it requires about 2 weeks to stabilize in the blood.

Ima drop the HCG.

And for PCT, I will run either of the following:

Aromasin 20-25mgs/day
Nolva 20mg,20mg,10mg,10mg

Aromsain 20-25mgs/day