Article Regarding Favorite Workout Music Posted Today

Did y’all see this post today?

Want to share what ya are listening to atm… I’m loving this cover band…

And as a chick, I really like this one

Bound to find a lot of results in these topics too

4 Likes

Newbie here and am still learning! Thanks, I’m a little frightened to hear what people listen to especially during PR time, though…

I’m afraid I might hear someone’s fav slip into my head…

Yeah we have beat this dead horse to dust…lol

I got this article in my Facebook feed.

My tastes end up varying pretty widely.

Another thing from my Facebook feed: The one woman I know from growing up who is a fitness/BB competitor also really super likes Halestorm.

I wonder what the data suggests once they drill down into specific segments.

My conclusions from these threads so far has been that different people like different music. And that some people like to listen to music while lifting.

4 Likes

Exactly.

1 Like

It’s not always that I enjoy listening to music, it helps me remain focused. I’m finding that if I listen to music, clean my equipment, don’t make eye contact, I get what I need done in my set timeframe. Keeps me in my zone. However, if I blasted a Taylor Swift song, I might get “space” :thinking:

Resting bitch face let’s you use all the equipment you want too!

Till I collapse is a fantastic workout song. Probably in my top 5 rap workout songs.

That’s not very nice, And I try not to be a rude person. I just have a set time, and I can chill A little while I cool down.

1 Like

Indeed, rap is great at times, and Eminem can kill numerous songs. I love that song, I just transition based on my workout or mood. That’s why I asked what people are listening to now, I try to evolve myself. As far as Eminem, to remain in the rap game is extremely difficult, props for that, too. He’s reinvented himself well until his new album, blah