ART-Rehab-Shoulder Porgrams

I have a question, about a good rehab. program have tried many,have shoulder impingement syndrome, is to the point that cant do chest, have started ART, after researching after looking up info. from here, has been working really good maybe have just a few more session before healed up, surgery was my last option after getting numerous cortison injections almost a year ago. Is there any program can do that can avoid putting too much pressure on my shoulder, and still do total body week to week, i have been doin rehab. shoulder exercises, external and internal cable rotations, cuban presses, which work, empty can exercise. Most of the pain comes from doing bench press, since muscles are weaker or an imbalance on back of shoulders around deltiod region, i believe the infraspinatus and supraspinatus muscles are weak, i am educated on the matter, just looking to see if anyone knows anything else or have any similiar situations and problems

I am no expert on rehab but I have had shoulder impingement. First is the impingement gone or still there. Depending on your answer depends on what I would do. Until then work on your scapular retractors and upper and lower traps. Instead of doing empty can exercises I would do full can exercises. Internal rotation and abduction together= an easy way to get shoulder impingement and if you already have it…

Yeah I still have it, The ART has helped because has worked the adhesions or scar tissue buildup, or is breaking it down, thnx for the advice on some of the exercises. I believe i am doing the full can exercise, one of them is like putting on your seat belt if you visualize yourself putting your seatbelt on, and the other is the opposite direction like pulling the sword out. I believe most of the ones I am doing are scapular adductors and abductors if that’s correct.