Are Steroids Really Bad at 18?

I know most people will say yes, endocrine reasons etc. Is it true or is it just as safe for a responbile 18 year old to be on AAS as it is for a 25 year old?

All around me, I see kids in the gym, young kids I graduated befor and a few younger friends of mine, who have been on gear and are fine.

These kids are anywhere from 18-23, the majority being 18-21 and they are fine. They are making huge gains, no acne, no gyno, they’re getting their bloodwork and test levels and it’s all coming up fine.

One friend of mine is 19 years old, the kid has been running quite a few cycles and mainly follows with a PCT of HCG and rarely Nolva, and I know his doctor personally. His lipids are fine, test levels, everything. None of these kids are balding, loaded with acne, suffering from depression or gyno, and their bloodwork and doctors say they are fine.

What’s the deal?

Think longterm…when theyre getting off…theyll have erection problems,shrinked balls.etc…plus peole react differently to ASS

[quote]southphilly wrote:
I know most people will say yes, endocrine reasons etc. Is it true or is it just as safe for a responbile 18 year old to be on AAS as it is for a 25 year old?

All around me, I see kids in the gym, young kids I graduated befor and a few younger friends of mine, who have been on gear and are fine.

These kids are anywhere from 18-23, the majority being 18-21 and they are fine. They are making huge gains, no acne, no gyno, they’re getting their bloodwork and test levels and it’s all coming up fine.

One friend of mine is 19 years old, the kid has been running quite a few cycles and mainly follows with a PCT of HCG and rarely Nolva, and I know his doctor personally. His lipids are fine, test levels, everything. None of these kids are balding, loaded with acne, suffering from depression or gyno, and their bloodwork and doctors say they are fine.

What’s the deal?[/quote]