Approximate HGH Boost in IU from Peptides

I’m very new to peptides and such, but i’ve been doing rigorous physical training for decades.

I had a question that i can’t seem to find an answer to. Does anyone know how much HGH one can expect their body to release while taking peptides? Is there a maximum? and how much of a difference does, say, adding mod1-29 to ipamorelin make?

Any answers are appreciated and any information or links that is related to these questions is likewise appreciated. Thanks everyone, in advance.

Everyone responds differently so you need a blood test for IGF-1 first. If you are close to 300 then peptides will pretty much do nothing for you. If you are below 200 there is good chance it will help but no one can tell you take x amount and get x results.
Oh love the avatar I’m a witcher fan myself.

yeah, i wanted an avatar that wasn’t generic and i was replaying W1:EE from gog and several goodies came with it, one of which was a folder full of avatars.

So, uhm I was under the impression that ipa mainly affected your GH and not igf1 levels. Are you saying that if someone naturally has above average IGF1 levels that a month’s worth of ipa pinning is going to have little to no effect on a person’s GH levels?

Ipamorelin will not effect IGF-1. Can’t speak to Mod-GRF though.

Edit: I should have made it clear that it will not effect IGF-1 in the short term. The best study we have shows that it does not effect levels immediately after administration or within the time parameters of the study. But over the long term (3+ mo) it seems to have the effect of pushing that number up, along with various other markers for increased GH levels.

They is no good way to measure your GH accurately. Your IGF-1 is what signals your anterior pituitary gland to secreat GH. Ipam sends the same signal and hopefully boosts your natural production. If you are already outputting a good amount you will not be able to boost it much more.