Any Critiques on My Plan?

I just need some opinions on my diet, and to see if need to make any changes. My diet focuses on maintaining my weight but switching fat for muscle. Obtaining a slimmer physique while maintaining the same weight. I’ve been doing this diet for about two months, I expect to see minor results at the 6 month mark but making sure this diet will be suitable for my future results.

Height- 5.9, Weight- 170
I have a endomorph physique if that helps
I Workout on a 5 day split focusing on 2-3 muscle groups excluding legs for about 1-1 and a half hours a day. I do not do cardio but open to adding it to workout routine.

Per Day
Calories- 2023 (weight x 12 = total calories)
I’m up for changing the calories amount if this is incorrect.

Diet- 30% Protein / 45% Carbs / 25% Fat
Protein-0.90 grams per lb. of body weight
total- 153 Grams
Carbs- 228 Grams
Fat- 56 Grams
The Carbs and Fat im lenient with, so I don’t really focus on but make sure they don’t over the require amount.
I drink a gallon of water everyday

Any questions, or comments will greatly be appreciated.

Do cardio.

What foods are you eating to hit these macronutrients?

Protein shakes high in carbs, chicken breast with Mexican rice, oatmeal, eggs, salmon. I do not meal prep but I do always add a protein into every meal I have.

Eat some vegetables. Include some monounsaturated fats. Fruit would probably be good too. Consider some fattier cuts of meat.

This is my first post so don’t go too hard on me, but I just need some opinions/ critiques on my workout routine to see if it good or needs some more additions or needing change. I have been doing this Routine for 2 months bur expect to see some minor improvement by the 6 month mark. I am also intermediate-lifter if that helps.