Any Benefit to Just Taking Nolvadex and Clomid?

Hey everybody. I’m pretty new to the world of Ergogenic aids, and was wondering if I just take nolvadex and clomid, will that have any advantageous effect? I know a place that sells them fairly cheap, but don’t want to spend the $100-$200 if it’s not going to benefit me

no.

You would not want to combine those or take high doses.

You need to understand a broad amount of knowledge, not ask narrow questions.

[quote]PLNOOB wrote:
Hey everybody. I’m pretty new to the world of Ergogenic aids, and was wondering if I just take nolvadex and clomid, will that have any advantageous effect? I know a place that sells them fairly cheap, but don’t want to spend the $100-$200 if it’s not going to benefit me[/quote]

it depends on your natural testosterone levels.

if you’re low, then you would prolly benefit from using a SERM.

here’s some reading, which might answer your questions: Thoughts on Planning PCT - Pharma - Forums - T Nation

help me to understand, then. Why wouldn’t i want to take both? And if they are estrogen inhibitors, why wouldn’t they benefit me? I figured this was a place for direct information. I’m simply curious

thank you for giving me a real answer. I’m going to read that now

[quote]PLNOOB wrote:
help me to understand, then. Why wouldn’t i want to take both? And if they are estrogen inhibitors, why wouldn’t they benefit me? I figured this was a place for direct information. I’m simply curious[/quote]

I gave a simple answer to a simple question. I saw no reason to explain in further detail, particularly since you were so vague in the first place. You gave no context, so I had to make assumptions. I assumed that you do not currently have an issue with Testosterone levels being below normal range, or estrogen being higher than normal. I believe you would have mentioned either in your original question had that been the case. If either ARE the case, this would be the point where you should share that.