Anxiety Spike 30 Minutes after Test Prop Injection?

Hello All! :slight_smile:

Been a long time fan of this site, and a long time lurker.

A little background on stats, training history and goals to give you a better picture:

Height: 5"11 (181cm)
Weight: 183lbs
Bf % estimate: 9 ish?
Been training with weights consistently since I have been 16, only forced hiatus I experienced was 10 months off (at 18 years of age) due to a broken arm.

Diet has been very on point for several years now (after going through the whole bulk to over 100kg phase regardless of bf :`P ) thanks to, in no small part, the information on this site.

I have been a natural trainee for the entirety of this duration, only supplements have been protein + creatine (which I no longer use as I don’t really notice much benefit, and I’m not a fan of the subcutaneous water retention), and more recently (over the past year or so) fish oil, magnesium and zinc.