Another Newbie Cycle

Hey guys,

I’m really thinking about starting up a AAS cycle. My diet is in check and I have been lifting for about 5 years. I think I need to step it up a notch.

Here is what I have planned out:

Parabolan - wk 1-8 - 50mg EOD
Test Propionate - wk 1-8 - 50mg ED

PCT (Thanks Anthony Roberts for your article on this):

Nolvadex - wk 9-14 - 20mg ED
HCG - wk 9-11 - 500iu ED
Aromasin wk 9-12 - 20mg ED
Vitamin E wk 9-11 - 1000IUs ED

Supplements everyday throughout cycle and PCT:

Tongkat Ali (1200-1600mg of 1:50 extract)
Milk Thistle 1g
Red Yeast Rice w/ CoQ10 (1g total)
Taurine 3g
Multi-Vitamin
Creatine - 3g
Glutamine - 10g

Lastly, I was told about getting Finaplex-H from a vet store and getting a Fina kit (instead of taking Parabolan), but wasn’t sure about this. Any thoughts about doing this?

Any help/thoughts about this and my cycle would be appreciated :slight_smile:

Your use of HCG weeks 9-11 seem somewhat foolish to me, it was my understand people use gonadotropin to maintain size of the testes, it is also suppressive to the HPT axis. Maybe you want to rethink when you use that instead of at the end with your novadex…

I thought using Aromasin together with Nolvadex would take care of any problems with HCG.

[quote]muscle_mike wrote:
Your use of HCG weeks 9-11 seem somewhat foolish to me, it was my understand people use gonadotropin to maintain size of the testes, it is also suppressive to the HPT axis. Maybe you want to rethink when you use that instead of at the end with your novadex…[/quote]

The PCT that House has outlined is the one that Anthony Roberts has created. I’ll PM you the URL for the full article as it’s on a competing bodybuilding site.

Tone

[quote]TONEdef wrote:
The PCT that House has outlined is the one that Anthony Roberts has created. I’ll PM you the URL for the full article as it’s on a competing bodybuilding site.

Tone[/quote]

What?! That’s it? No adivce on my cycle and PCT??? LOL.