T Nation

Animal Smarts

This cautionary post may be unwanted, it may seem harsh, but please read with an open mind my educated observation. I am not a lawyer, but due to an interest in fitness and because my medical doctor put me on HRT about 10 years ago I have been a frequent visitor to various boards for over a decade and watched alot.

On many boards buys post their cycles, pics of their gear, pics of them with their gear etc. I am not a lawyer but this does not seem smart.

There have been arrests of minors lately simply because they posted pics on FACEBOOK of them with beer or other liqour containers. If you google you can find the links to the news releases. For all anyone knows they could have been empty beer cans filled with water, but it did not stop police from arresting them - largely because apparently their facebook page also discussed their drinking at parties etc.

Within the last month or so a chemical research supplier was found guilty, mostly because of one email he sent telling someone how to use the products for human consumption.

On some boards they say LE is not interested in going for individual users but for dealers, they want the big fish. Steroids are a drug, and out here prisons are full of individual users. In fact I would say there are waayyyyy more personal users in prisons than any other category (dealers, murderers, etc). I saw this after working in the prison for a short time in 2006.