Androsol use for a 19 year old

Hi guys, I was wondering the what you thoughtof a 19 year old who follows an extremely strict diet(ME combos, low II andGI carbs, flax, fish oil, 1.5 g/lb protein) incorporating androsol into his regimen. I know most people say our bodies oura virtual hormone factory at my age but… I 'm not positive but I thought Chris Shugart or Billl Roberts said that this is not the case and we are not that much different than others. Would the Androsol screw up growth at all? Can I still expect to see gains(I’ve been lifting hard for 4 years). i’d appreciate everyone’s opinion including the staff…and thoe taht have used this at a young age

I say go for it. Im 19 also and I did a month of 70sprays 2x a day and put on 20lbs in that month. Kept all of it used Tribex after.

I’ve seen 19 year olds get very good results from Androsol, even better than older lifters (perhaps because they have “more room to grow” before they reach any type of genetic peak.) I’ve often suggested it to teens who are determined to use steroids. I just tell them to try Androsol first before they do something illegal and possibly dangerous. So far, none have turned to roids since they were satisfied with their results. Just stick to label recs and make sure you’re eating correctly i.e. higher than maintenance cals and at least 1.5 grams of protein per pound of bw.

I am waiting on my Androsol package, ordered two and getting the third free.

Anyways, did you use Androsol for the whole month without cycling off, isnt that dangerous? And if you did use it the whole month, how long did you cycle off after that month?