Androgel/Cycle

I’m a newbie to tnation and I hope I’m in the right spot to ask. I am 40 and I have been working out for 15 years. I’m 5’6 174lbs and have been on androgel for 7 months. I go to doc every 3 months and get bloodwork- I normally have a tlevel of around 350.

I haven’t done a cycle in 11 years, and just had a friend stop by with (1)deca (1)Boldenone undecylenate.I have read on here about the mixed reviews regarding running both of them with or without test. I had planned on doing 10 weeks with 300mg of deca and 250 mg of boldenone once a week.

I know running test with it would improve my results, but again I have bloodwork every 3 months, and wondered how 250 mg test a week would look on bloodwork. The only option I thought might work was to begin cycle the day after they take my blood,( run cycle 10 weeks)use no androgel , and really that’s what I’m asking- what would levels look like after 250mg test a week-or if I just take the deca and boldenone and don’t take test - I imagine my levels wouldn’t be whacked- I welcome y’all’s advice.

Your levels would be very high. 250mg of Test is going to throw you pretty high up on the scale. Then you add 300mg of Deca it will be sky high. Also problem with deca is it can keep levels elevated for quite a while after after use. 3 months is not enough to run a cycle and have your levels return to normal with the drugs your running. If being caught by your doc is a huge issue I strongly suggest dropping the Deca. And switching to a very fast ester Such as prop or even Suspension I would reccomend for 8 weeks. That would give a full month for levels to return to normal but, even then could be high but you would probably be ok.

Ok thanks. It’s really not the news I wanted,but I did want the truth. Would levels be less high with deca and eq alone?