Anavar vs SARMs - The "Test Base" Discrepancy. Natural Test Health

Hey all i’m new to TNATION and seeking some insight. (sorry for long post)

I would VERY VERY much appreciate an answer to this!!!

So I was really hoping someone could explain this immense confusion I have regarding the effects on natural testosterone production in the context of SARMS and AAS. So, its well-known that SARMS are sort of the “safe” steroids (less side effects, but much less gains) compared to AAS, and most people will take SARMS stacked together with other SARMS or by themselves (The key point here is that there is no test base) AND note it’s proven that SARMs lower natural test production while using them…

So, for instance let’s say Bob takes LGD for 12 weeks at 10mg: If his natural testosterone was say 600 ng/dL before, then after the cycle, total test was 150 ng / dl. This example is fairly accurate, but let’s just say you would experience a drop of 50-70%. In the world of SARMS this is normal - then your test would return to normal in the following weeks.

Now let’s say Jim ran Anavar only at 30mg a day (we are not here to talk about the level of dosing, maybe 40mg though) for 4 weeks. I’m not sure if this is entirely accurate but I heard anavar suppresses test at 5-6% per week ( albeit not sure at what dose ). But If Jims’ test was 600 ng/ dl before the cycle, then 450 ng/ dl total test after sounds reasonable as an average right? (this is me being worst case scenario I think? please correct if wrong).