Anavar Only for a Slight Boost

Hey all.

I have never used any steroids at all but am looking at doing 6 weeks into my next powerlifting meet.

I currently Squat 230kg/507lb, Bench 135kg/297lb and Deadlift 255kg/560lb.

At my next meet, I would like to Squat 250/550lb, Bench 145/320lb and Deadlift 270/595lb

So I’m looking to increase my Squat by 20kg/45lb, bench by 10kg/22lb and Deadlift by 15kg/33lb

If I run Anavar for 6 Weeks up to my comp in combination with my peak are these kind of strength gains realistic?
I have nothing against test and I will definitely run test down the track. All I want to know here is whether or not I will be able to get these strength gains on 6 weeks of Anavar only?

Also, as far as dosage I was going to do 2 weeks at 40mg per day, 2 weeks at 50mg per day and 2 weeks at 60-70mg per day - starting 6 weeks out from my comp. I know this dosage may seem low - but keep in mind I have NEVER used anything before this.

Any information will be greatly appreciated. My primary concern is strength gains and whether it will help me hit my numbers, but I would also very much appreciate any information on the sort of aesthetic gains I can expect.

Thanks

Had to think this out. Let’s start with the basics, ht wt, age years training, frequency of training and food intake, also weight class

I’m 6 foot and currently weigh 92kg, my weight class is 90kg.

I’m 26 years old, I have been training for 5 years and strength training specifically for 3 years.

Food intake is relatively consistent and relatively clean with the occasional pizza, burger or pasta.

I’m currently training 4x a week.

Well what you’re suggesting might work although the strength increase with anavar, even for a first user may be a little less than you’re hoping for…maybe with a perfect peaking and diet? If you are under 10% body fat you may look a little harder but nothing major aesthetically to expect from this.