Anavar Only Cycle ?

i just started boxing, however i started lifting 3 years ago.
i want to add some strength and anavar will do that with out much increase in mass so i’m doing an anavar only cycle, i will never inject anything. i know this is a low dose but i’m just experimenting and i don’t think i’ll use anything other than anavar. i just need help with pct.

week1-8 50mg ed

So you are brave enough to let someone punch you for an hour straight but too soft to do a proper injectable cycle? I’m not judging you or anything…

To Bonez: I dont like reading posts that seem almost like they are talking someone into doing more than they are wanting.

To the OP, do some research first and see what you come up with. I’m pretty sure I have read quite a few threads about this same question. You should find all your answeres within those threads. Still dont get it, then try to give us a proposed PCT and people will critique. People tend to give more advice when research is done.

bmc

[quote]BONEZ217 wrote:
So you are brave enough to let someone punch you for an hour straight but too soft to do a proper injectable cycle? I’m not judging you or anything…[/quote]

lol

Hey I know a guy who lost bodyfat and gained 3-4 very solid pounds on an anavar only cycle.

He did complete a PCT, but didnt think it was really necessary…

I don’t see a reason to NOT run a PCT with any hormonal agent, why risk the boys to save 50-60 bucks ??

Hell some people use SERM’s for contest prep just because of the water retention reduction, seems like a waste, but is done.

[quote]garbusa wrote:
i just started boxing, however i started lifting 3 years ago.
i want to add some strength and anavar will do that with out much increase in mass so i’m doing an anavar only cycle, i will never inject anything. i know this is a low dose but i’m just experimenting and i don’t think i’ll use anything other than anavar. i just need help with pct.

week1-8 50mg ed[/quote]