Anavar/Clen/T3 Stack

Ok here goes,

im 31 years old 5ft7 and 76kg around 18% body fat

i have been training for 10 years and have never paid much attention to aesthetics, i have only been concerned with my lifts. until now, i recently decided that i would like to lower my body fat so that i could see my abs, separation on shoulders etc so i decided to go on a diet.

i watched a video on youtube and calculated my macros 6 weeks ago when i was 80kg. my macros went as follows 170g protein 200g carbs 60g fats. i have stuck to this and it has worked however i have lost a little size up top. so i looked into stacking anavar clen and t3…

i have everything at hand and have started the cycle and i am 2 days in. (just to let you know this is not my first cycle, i used tren A and test prop when i was 25 and mislead by typical roidheads. haven’t touched anything until now)

i am running 50mg Var a day
Clen - 20mcg first day (was a hell of a experience)
T3 - 12.5mcg didn’t feel anything out of the norm

T3 + Clen first thing in the morning

second day i ran 10mcg of clen and 12.5mcg of T3 i noticed a lot less sides that are typically associated with the clen. I’m not sure if the clen is overdosed its malay tiger but it gave me very heavy palpitations etc and i know that it almost mimics fight or flight adrenaline/amphetamine and raises temp etc but the sides are serious for anyone considering it.

so the cycle i have looked into is

anavar 50mg for 8 weeks
T3 + Clen 2 days on 2 days off for 8 weeks.

i know i have left it last minute but any thoughts on this would be great.
since dieting my abs have started to show but i just want them there a bit faster without loosing muscle mass.

Thanks P

The var for 8 weeks is going to shut you down, it might take a while to recover from that. To be honest id skip it

1 Like

Why not just go with Test 200mg/wk var 50mg/day?
I was fat a few years ago, and it was hard to lose, but var was leaning me up with out much cardio or dieting.