Anavar and Test Cypionate Cycle

Hi all.

This is my first time posting here so please inform me should I do something wrong.

I know that this has been a topic many times before and it has been debated before on forums. However, my stats are not the same as someone else’s stats. Also, as time goes on people learn more and more about steroids, effects, results, sides etc. So I’d like to get a feel for what you guys think of this cycle and please assist me with possible adjustments to it.

This will be my first serious cycle. I have used Dianabol in the past but not as serious as I should. It was back in college and I think I only did it for about 3 or 4 weeks.

So here are my stats:

Hight: 180cm/5.9ft
Weight: 74kg/163lbs
Body fat: 11.2%

Resistance training: +/- 3years

My diet is clean and good. Loads of proper meals. I eat almost every hour. Might not always be something big but I do eat. Could be fruits or so.

Estimates:

Protein: 200g a day
Calories: 2950 a day

So, the cycle I’m planning on doing:

10 weeks using test cypionate and Anavar.

Week 1: 20 mg Anavar a day (2x10mg tabs) - 250mg test cypionate on Monday
Week 2: 20 mg Anavar a day (2x10mg tabs) - 250mg test cypionate on Monday
Week 3: 20 mg Anavar a day (2x10mg tabs) - 250mg test cypionate on Monday
Week 4: 40 mg Anavar a day (4x10mg tabs) - 250mg test cypionate on Monday
Week 5: 40 mg Anavar a day (4x10mg tabs) - 250mg test cypionate on Monday
Week 6: 40 mg Anavar a day (4x10mg tabs) - 250mg test cypionate on Monday
Week 7: 40 mg Anavar a day (4x10mg tabs) - 250mg test cypionate on Monday
Week 8: 40 mg Anavar a day (4x10mg tabs) - 250mg test cypionate on Monday
Week 9: 40 mg Anavar a day (4x10mg tabs) - 250mg test cypionate on Monday
Week 10:40 mg Anavar a day (4x10mg tabs) - 250mg test cypionate on Monday

I am thinking of taking Proviron too. 40mg a day throughout the entire cycle.

As for pct. Nolvadex starting two weeks before the cycle ends and continuing for 4 weeks after the cycle.