Anavar and Dianabol Advice?

I’m looking to start my first cycle. I’m 5’ 9" 140lb and Ive been training for almost 4 years now.
Currently I’m lean and moderately cut but for awhile Ive been trying to bulk and I’ve been getting no luck.

Looking into different anabolic roides, i found two that I think might suit me but I’m not sure which one to take or how to take it.
In the past all Ive taken is 3 straight months of Carbolin 19, which did nothing in my opinion so i need something with a lot more kick.
Anavar and Dianabol

I’ve been told that both work extremely well for muscle and strength gains.
I’m thinking somewhere around 5/10mg per day for 4 weeks on 4 off.

Which one does everyone think would best suit me?
Does the pattern look good?
Do I need anything else while, pre, post, taking them??

Anavar is not a very strong muscle builder - the doses you suggest (even if tripled) are far too low too.

Honestly - and i HATE saying this as, it is honestly said so often and has become a cliché - you need to eat more.

I was talking to an old school friend i saw in the gym the other day and he was asking about my diet - considering he has been stuck at a certain weight for so long - when i told him the intensity of which it is necessary to eat for a slim man to gain weight, he was taken aback.

If you are naturally slim - an ectomorph, the amounts of foods needed to increase size are absolutely out of this world.
You need to eat until you feel sick, wait an hour and eat more before you have stopped feeling sick! It is a full time job and takes some serious dedication and planning (ESPECIALLY if you work full time too, family, etc)

It depends how much you want it.

troll…

Yeah Brook I wouldnt bother with this one. No gear for you. Eat more than a 12 yr old girl and you’ll gain weight. You’re 140lbs. You dont eat.

BMC

This has to be a joke.

[quote]dude123091 wrote:
I’m looking to start my first cycle. I’m 5’ 9" 140lb and Ive been training for almost 4 years now.