Anadrol 50

I have access to Anadrol 50 and have researched that it is probably the strongest oral steroid available. I wondered which would be a better stack to do.

1. Anadrol 50 with Sustanon 250 -8wks
  2. Anadrol 50 with Trenbolone - 8 wks

I know that #1 will produce great size with great water retention and #2 will help keep lean mass with less retention. I would include Nolvadex with a smart PCT. Any advice from people who have used Anadrol 50 would be appreciated.

[quote]winstnfan68 wrote:
I have access to Anadrol 50 and have researched that it is probably the strongest oral steroid available. I wondered which would be a better stack to do.

I know that #1 will produce great size with great water retention and #2 will help keep lean mass with less retention. I would include Nolvadex with a smart PCT. Any advice from people who have used Anadrol 50 would be appreciated.[/quote]

Hey Win, I am by no means an expert on the subject. It’s been years (a little over 10 years) since I have touched the stuff.

I’m in my early 30s now and when I was in my early twenties I did a cycle that included Anadrol and Sustanon (two of my favs). You will definitely gain alot of size and strength quickly. It seemed like my bodyweight and strength were going up like crazy every couple of days.

A few things to keep in mind about Anadrol. It is HARD, very hard on the body. Your liver will will take a nice beating and a 8 week cycle of anadrol is not recommended. Back in the day Anadrol cycles were kept to 4 weeks or less. And I didn’t get that fact from some kids lifting in the gym. I learned that and other “knowledge” from those who know best.